Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1475

    Jaella Arwana has won the Celestia Stormblood 2017 Banner Contest. Congratulations to him, you can see his banner in the header of the site.

    Honorable Mentions and Runners Up are below

    Cayde Starkiller
    Cayde Starkiller's Banner Submission

    Kaladin Stormblessed
    Kaladin Stormblessed's Banner Submission

    Lashon Fury
    Lashon Fury's Banner Submission

    Millienna Runja
    Millienna Runja's Banner Submission

    Lumin Sundrye
    Lumin Sundrye's Banner Submission

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.